Our Team

Chairs: Lions Robert Harbottle and Larry McLeish

Parade Treasurer: Lion Mark Snyders

Parade Committee Members: Lion JoEllen McLeish-Wright, Lion President Darlene Snyders, Lion Sydney Maclean, Lion Vice-President Audean Green, Lion Richard Joy, Lion Mario Heredia, Hyde Park BIA Executive Director Donna Szpakowski, Hyde Park BIA Marketing & Communications Coordinator Colleen Watson, Hyde Park BIA Volunteer David Winter, and North-West Resource Centre Amani Radhaa

Santa Seating Area: Lion Mike Mulder

Website design: Hyde Park BIA